The 2017 Craneway Crafts Fair Exhibitors List

FOR THE BODY
Category Business Name First Name Last Name Website Booth
Accessories Tess McGuire, Hatmaker Tess McGuire www.tessmcguirehatmaker.com 223
Accessories Cathy Wayne - Fiber Artist Cathy Wayne www.cathywayne.com 712
Accessories Kiki Revoir Kiki Revoir n/a 302
Accessories Ribbon Street Dawn O’Regan www.ribbonstreet.com 112-3
Accessories Freaky Record Alex Grimmer www.freakywallet.com 224
Accessories Heavenly Accents Connie Gunderson www.conniegunderson.com 225
Body Products Rupam's Herbals Rupam & Tunde Henry-Milliner www.rupamherbals.com 307
Body Products Wonder Oil Emu Oil Products Elisabeth & James Moores www.wonderoil.com 313
Body Products Ancient Treasure Asara Tsehai www.myancienttreasure.com 211
Body Products Skincare by Feleciai Feleciai Favroth www.skincarebyfeleciai.com 201
Body Products The Healing Place Apothecary Nubian Flunder www.thpapothecary.etsy.com 211
Body Products Hope Springs Botanicals Hope Wright www.hopespringsbotanicals.com 110
Fair Trade Designer’s Needs Shomi Shodan www.designersneeds.com 628
Jewelry Pizzichillo - Gordon Dari Gordon www.quepasaglass.com 613
Jewelry Maja Designs Maja . www.majadesigns.com 605
Jewelry Silva Studios Eric Silva www.ericsilva.com 720
Jewelry Birgit Kupke-Payla Birgit Kupke-Peyla www.kupkepeyla.com 515
Jewelry Fabrications Paula Chang n/a 704
Jewelry harlanglass.com Harlan Simon www.handmadeglassbeads.com 707
Jewelry eclat by Sylvi  Sylvi Harwin www.eclatbysylvi.com 421
Jewelry Sarah Shriver Sarah Shriver www.sarahshriver.com 311
Jewelry Katie Enewold Katie Enewold enewold@att.net 208
Jewelry Patti Wells Designs Patti  Wells www.pattiwalterswells.com 418
Jewelry Roné Prinz Roné Prinz www.roneprinz.com 508
Jewelry Harper Designs Susie Harper www.susieharpersdesigns.com 120
Jewelry Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin www.avaaustin.com 716
Jewelry Jeannie Haydon Jeannie Haydon www.jeanniehaydon.etsy.com 314
Jewelry Shaya Durbin Jewelry Shaya Durbin www.shayadurbin.com 411
Jewelry ME Designs Elisabeth Mahnken www.medesigns.biz 102
Jewelry Safari Gold Martin Foden www.safarigold.com 116
Jewelry Cornelia Goldsmith Cornelia Goldsmith www.corneliagoldsmith.com 319
Jewelry TK Metal Arts Theresa Kwong www.tkmetalarts.com 520
Jewelry 0Gallery0 Victoria Ruta Skirpa www.victoriarutaskirpa.com 202
Jewelry Ride-Um George! George Anderson www.primitiveelegance.com 216
Jewelry David Giulietti Designs David Giulietti www.engraverdavid.com 305
Jewelry Tangleweeds Jeannine Komush www.tangleweeds-jewelry.com 212
Jewelry Yumi Designs Yumi & Hiro Ueno www.yumidesign.com 326
Jewelry MJ Art Mi Jung Penzien www.mijungart.com 202
Jewelry Compass Rose Design Creek & Johnny Van Houten www.compassrosedesignjewelry.com 409
Jewelry Mama Shaman Kuna Prints Natalia Santamaria www.kunaprints.com 627
Jewelry Musi & Vanessa Jewelry Vanessa Mellet www.vanessajewels.com 610
Jewelry Musi & Vanessa Jewelry Musi  Hunt www.musijewelry.com 610
Jewelry C Gardelle / A Walther Christian Gardelle www.uniq-jewelry.com 522
Jewelry Hitomi Designs Hitomi Jacobs www.hitomijacobsdesigns.com 711
Jewelry Birgitt Hellemann Birgitt Hellemann www.bhellemann.com 512
Jewelry Shelley Rae Contemporary Art Jewelry Shelley Rae www.shelleyraestudio.com 517
Jewelry Sarah Hassler Sarah Hassler www.sjhassler.com 403
Jewelry Rewind Carlos  Montanaro www.rewindjewelry.com 615
Jewelry Sarada Designs Sarada McCrea www.facebook.com/Macrame-Handmade... 525
Jewelry Upswings Jewelry Plonneke & Janis Thoolen www.upswingsjewelry.com 413
Jewelry Polymer Garden Arbel Shemesh www.etsy.com/shop/polymergarden 220
Jewelry Sher Novak Sher Novak www.shernovak.com 424
Jewelry Forge & Fountain Joshua Haiman www.forgeandfountain.com 323
Jewelry Lynn Guenther  Lynn  Guenther www.heartandsoulgallery.com 406
Jewelry Glass On Metal Studio Katie Newell www.katienewelljewelry.com 620
Jewelry Rosario Garcia Rosario & Enrique Garcia www.rosariogarciadesigns.com 501
Jewelry Joanna Craft Jewelry Joanna Craft www.joannacraft.com 624
Jewelry Heine Arizmendi Jewelry Heine Arizmendi-Hernandez www.etsy.com/people/heinearizmendi 108
Jewelry Antique Artistry Kathleen Caid www.antiqueartistry.com 309
Leather North California Leather Michael Barney michaelbarney@mac.com 606
Leather Adirondack Designs Richard  Davis adesigns79@aol.com 206
Leather Wooly Rascals Chris & Charlotte Gurdal www.woolyrascals.com 303-4
Leather 2nfrom Carol Frechette www.2nfrom.com 310
Leather Danbags.com Daniel Wright www.instagram.com/dwbag 110
Printmaking Yeah Yeah! Pony Prince Jodi Mullen www.yeahyeahponyprince.com 614
Printmaking Meridian Press Katherine Case www.meridianletterpress.com 106
Wearables Jennifer Shors Jennifer Shors shorssilks@gmail.com 507
Wearables Via Ripatti Designs Linda & Steve Ripatti www.viaripatti.com 115
Wearables Waka Waka Ozawa n/a 401
Wearables Greatcoats Linda  Letts www.greatcoats.com 622
Wearables Vera Wesley Designs Vera Wesley  n/a 214
Wearables Anya SF Anja Broenink www.anyasf.com 701 
Wearables Susan Eastman Susan Eastman www.susaneastman.com 502
Wearables Laura Lee Fritz Laura Lee Fritz-Paul www.lauraleefritz.net 514
Wearables Be One/Nikonina Yoshiko & Toshi Kume www.flickr.com/photos.nikonina 518
Wearables U R U Clothing Michelle Cameron www.wildsilks.com 111
Wearables GRAU Design Inc Claudia Grau  www.thegrauhaus.com 519
Wearables Brie Kriebel Clothing Paulina Brie & Gregory Kriebel www.briekriebelclothing.com 119
Wearables Patti Wells Designs Patti  Wells www.pattiwalterswells.com 418
Wearables Mira Blackman Mira Blackman www.mirablackman.com 404
Wearables Dharma Love Anastasia Keriotis www.dharmalove.com 626
Wearables Ragged Thistle Amber Young www.facebook.com/raggedthistle/ 204
Weaving, Knitting, Felting ASA Tawny Holt www.armoursansanguish.com 117
Weaving, Knitting, Felting Stitch - te Naku Weaving & Fiber Arts Jodi Paley www.facebook.com/stichtenaku 324
Weaving/Knitting/Felting P.J. Niche Niko Culevski www.chulesblankets.com 315
Weaving/Knitting/Felting Hildegarde Handwovens Hildegarde  Wilson www.hildegardehandwovens.com 209
Weaving/Knitting/Felting By Georg Georg Palmer n/a 606
Weaving/Knitting/Felting KTWF (Kara Taub Woven Fabrics) Kara Taub www.ktwf.etsy.com 217
Weaving/Knitting/Felting Nicole Kure Nicole Kure  n/a 511
Weaving/Knitting/Felting Knitz and Leather Anna-Katharina Ernst www.anna-ernst.com 617
Weaving/Knitting/Felting Plum Blossom Farm Carole Balala www.plumblossomfarm.com 504
Weaving/Knitting/Felting Just For Fun Dotty Calabrese www.dottycalabrese.com 505
Weaving/Knitting/Felting Raina’s Textile House Kim Nelson www.rainastextilehouse.com 308
Weaving/Knitting/Felting Myth of the West Ailee John www.mythofthewest.com 408
FOR THE HOME
Category Business Name First Name Last Name Website Booth
Ceramics Beyond Blue Ceramics Bettina Kleemann www.beyondblueceramics.com 318
Ceramics Art on Tile By Tot Justine Tatarsky www.artontile.com 619
Ceramics Eileen P Goldengberg Eileen P Goldenberg www.eileenpgoldenberg.com Wall
Ceramics Barbara Sebastian Barbara Sebastian www.sebastianart.com 410
Ceramics Ross Spangler Studios Ross Spangler www.rossspangler.com 526
Ceramics Sandy Kreyer Sandy Kreyer www.sandykreyer.com 608
Ceramics Don Jower Ceramics Don Jower djowerclay1@gmail.com 121
Ceramics Itsuko Ceramics Itsuko Zenitani www.berkeleypotters.com/artist/itsuko-zenitani 306
Ceramics R Honey Pots Liz Russell www.rhoneypots.com 702
Ceramics Stonefish Pottery Jimee & Jeff Trout-Taylor n/a 114
Ceramics Annie’s Garden Ceramics Annie Aldrich www.anniesgardenceramics.com 203
Ceramics Ancient Hands Tile Steve & Rachel Baranowski www.ancienthandsart.com 708
Ceramics Hiroko’s Ceramics Hiroko Ishida www.hirokoishidagallery.com 523
Ceramics Generous Nature Pottery Ellen Sachtschale www.gardenvessels.com 503
Ceramics JL Vision James & Bella Lassak www.elusiveenterprize.com 221
Ceramics Irene Estrin Irene Estrin www.ireneestrin.com 322
Ceramics Urban Potter Rose Lee www.roselee-urbanpotter.com 126
Ceramics Jeff Margolin Jeff Margolin www.jeffmargolin.com 205
Ceramics Seth Simpson Ceramics & Studio Seth Simpson www.arcataartisans.com/artists/seth_simpson 623
Ceramics Scott Jennings Ceramics Scott Jennings www.scottjenningsceramics.com 705
Ceramics Whitney Smith Pottery Whitney Smith www.whitneysmithpottery.com 612
Ceramics Carved Clay David Roberts www.carvedclay.net 425
Drawing Stuart ratcliff Stuart Ratcliff www.ratcliffdrawings.com 506
Fair Trade NepalesePaper.com Chuck Pinnow www.nepalesepaper.com 527
Fair Trade S M Tapetes Sergio Martinez www.smtapestry.com 226
Fair Trade Global Good Fair Trade Laurie Dahl www.globalgoodfairtrade.com 528
Fair Trade The Lambi Fund of Haiti Pierre Minn www.lambifund.org 530
Fair Trade Global Marketplace Fair Trade Crafts, Ltd. Gary Bond www.globalmarketplace.com 630
Food Products California Balsamic Thomas Allen www.californiabalsamic.com 101
Food Products Big Paw Olive Oil Co Bryan Saba www.bigpawsales.com 426
Food Products The Xocolate Bar Malena Lopez-Maggi www.thexocolatebar.com 104
Food Products Nan’s Gourmet Foods Brad & Kitty Roth www.nansgourmetfoods.com 118
Food Products CocoTutti Confections Elyce Zahn www.cocotutti.com 218
Glass Suellen Fowler Flamework Glass Suellen Fowler www.flameworkglass.com 609
Glass Terry Ow-Wing Designs Terry Ow-Wing www.terryow-wingDesigns.weebly.com 714
Glass Shawn Tsai Art Glass Shawn Tsai www.shawntsai.com 611
Glass Zach Rudolph Glass Zach Rudolph www.zachrudolphglass.com 312
Glass Starburst Glass Peter Eller www.petescope.com 325
Glass Fused Glass by Phyllis Phyllis Williams www.phyllis-williams.com 706
Glass Bobbie’s Baubles Bobbie O’Neale n/a 407
Glass Pizzichillo - Gordon Dari Gordon www.quepasaglass.com 613
Metal Hessel Studios Gregg Hessel www.hesselstudios.com 621
Mixed Media J B W Studio J Brooke Patterson www.jbrooke.com 509
Mixed Media Schroen Knives Karl & Margarita Schroen www.schroenknives.com 316
Mixed Media Out of My Gourds Marilynn Host marhost@sbcglobal.net 709
Mixed Media Takota Nancy Templeton www.takotabookboxes.com 703
Mixed Media Yan's Design Yan Inlow www.yansdesign.com 401
Mixed Media Fritzie Fritzie Seidler fritzieseidler@yahoo.com 713
Mixed Media Sierra Slate Images Shlomo Shuval www.sierraslate.com 524
Mixed Media Be Heart Now Amy Wolfe www.beheartnow.com 721
Mixed Media Pens By Bryce Bryce & Sara Prusse www.pensbybryce.com 210
Mixed Media Jay Bear Knives Jay Gordin www.jaybearknives.com 717 sharing
Mixed Media Sarena Mann Studios Sarena Mann www.sarenamann.com 402
Mixed Media Hidden Spring Designs Rob Matthews www.hiddenspringdesigns.com 618
Mixed Media Nicollette Smith Nicollette Smith www.nicollettesmith.com 719
Mixed Media Mark Martin Arts Mark Martin www.markmartinart.com 301
Mixed Media Exultation Arts Deborah Butterfield www.exultationarts.com 123
Non-Profit PM Press Ramsey Kanaan www.pmpress.org 722-3
Non-Profit Rebuilding Alliance Betsy Valdes www.RebuildingAlliance.org NearCoatCheck
Non-Profit
Amnesty International Group 30 James Cummings www.aigroup30.org 724
Non-Wearable Textiles AzureBlue Textiles Kathy McHenry www.azurebluetextiles.com 414
Non-Wearable Textiles East Bay Heritage Quilters Valerie Sopher www.ebhq.org 725
Non-Wearable Textiles Lazy Dog Designs Barb Frances www.lazydogdesigns.com 602-3
Other Goldenspirits Candle Works Colleen Osland www.goldenspirits.com 718
Other Carol’s Zoo Carol Cruise www.carolszoo.com 521
Other  Margaret Dorfman Margaret Dorfman www.MargaretDorfman.com 317
Painting Katie Wolff Studio Katie Wolff www.katiewolffstudio.com 717 sharing
Painting Cathy McClelland Cathy McClelland www.cathymcclelland.com 616
Paper ZEN Modern Design Deanna DeChauron n/a 405
Paper Holiday Kathy Ma kathyma68@gmail.com 222
Photography Nature’s Looking Glass Gene Gracey www.natureslookingglass.net 412
Sculpture Earthstones Kathleen & John Anderson www.earthstonesart.com 715
Sculpture Wild and Wooly Feltworks Corbin Brashear www.wildandwoolyfeltworks.com 321
Sculpture Sten Hoiland Sten Hoiland www.stenwire.com 213
Sculpture Brass, Etc. Edward Beeler n/a 422
Toys Learn and Play Arlyne & Richard Julao www.fabricbooksandtoys.com 105
Weaving/Knitting/Felting Interwoven Jaime Hipolito www.interwoven.art 510
Wood David Levy David & Teresa Levy www.davidlevycreations.com 419-420
Wood Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson www.hudsonriverinlay.com 601
Wood Quetzalcoatl Music Guillermo Martinez www.quetzalcoatlmusic.org 219
Wood Moonlight Shenanigans David & Kay Rully www.moonlightshenanigans.com 320
Wood Elvio Design Lanchi Vo www.elviodesign.com 513
Wood M David Mandolins Milton McClaskey www.mdavidmandolins.com 710

 

Lets Get Social
Click To Connect
Copyright© 2017 Craneway Winter Crafts Fair | Web Design Acker Design & Web Services